top of page

Download an MP3 copy of The Sisters of Elva Hill soundtrack album.


Written and performed by Lucy Ward, Anna Esslemont, Helga Ragnasdotir, Stephen MacLachlan, Claire Bostock and Deborah Norris; Produced by Stephen MacLachlan; Artwork by Jez Ward.


01 A Fated Story

02 Anne and the Henwife

03 Mayhem

04 The New Flowers

05 One Condition

06 The Prince's Lullaby

07 Under Elva Hill

08 First Light

09 The Second Moon

10 Ethereal Child

11 The Magic Fruit

12 The Prince's Jig

13 A Force That Never Fades


The link to download your music will expire after 30 days.

The Sisters of Elva Hill Album [MP3]

    bottom of page